New Blog Look

Well, I’ve decided to “update” my blog and change its look a little.  There are a couple of new things about this format that I like a bit better:  easier to read, more options for how pages and posts look, and more website-like place to find my pages (home, about me, bibliography, etc) at the top of the blog.  I’ve also added links to some of my social profiles and I’ve made some use of the footer area (where you can find access to “archived posts” by date).  I’d love to know how this new look and set up feels to you, my kind and thoughtful readers.  Thanks!  Comment away!

Leave a Reply

