Facebook Integrated

Well, it’s official, I’m now integrated into the world of facebook.  No, I didn’t just sign-up and make a profile.  I did that in college, before everyone and their mother–no wait, everyone and my mother, and grandmother, and grandfather…–joined facebook.  But I did figure out how to place a “share” and “like” button into my blog posts so that you, my fine, sophisticated, and socially-plugged-in reader, can share my musings with your facebook community.  Enjoy!

Share on Facebook

Share

One thought on “Facebook Integrated

  1. So, I felt pretty nifty finding out how to integrate these buttons into my blog–but then, when looking for other reasons at “sharing” under my blog settings, I realized I could add facebook and other social media related buttons to my blogs automatically… gosh I’m an amateur.

Leave a Reply

